SCR power regulator
des produits

Rampe d'accès pour téléphone portable et PC et contrôleur de trempage

MF43HYC est un contrôleur de rampe et de trempage à écran tactile, accessible depuis un PC et un téléphone portable, fonctionne avec les systèmes Android et IOS, des fonctionnalités d'enregistrement de données intégrées et les données peuvent être téléchargées sur PC, cet article est une solution de contrôle parfaite pour les fours expérimentaux, la céramique. four, four à porcelaine, four à poterie, four à bijoux, etc., les contrôleurs de rampe et de trempage conventionnels ou certains appellent cela des contrôleurs de profil sur les marchés sont configurés via des boutons de réglage sur le panneau avant. L'utilisateur final doit parcourir plusieurs couches de paramètres et naviguer dans différents paramètres pendant le processus de configuration. le processus peut être douloureux et stressant et conduit souvent à une perte d'efficacité et à de la frustration. 

  • marque:

    PIDMaxWell
  • article n°.:

    MF43HYC
  • Le code de commande :

    MF43HYC

Contrôleur de rampe et de trempage à écran tactile de 4,3'' avec port WIFI et Ethernet, accessible depuis un PC et un téléphone portable

-Caractéristiques

principales -Solutions de contrôle clé en main pour les fours en général, à savoir les fours expérimentaux, les fours à céramique, les fours de moulage de bijoux, les fours à porcelaine, etc.
- 6 recettes (ou vous pouvez appeler cela des modèles, ou des programmes selon la partie du monde d'où vous venez) - Chaque
recette avec un maximum de 12 segments (nous pouvons également faire plus de segments si vous le souhaitez) -
Entrées thermocouple/entrées RTD (RTD les entrées doivent être personnalisées)
-Relais, lecteur SSR, sortie 4-20mA en option
-Accès à distance depuis un téléphone portable et un PC, plusieurs personnes peuvent y avoir accès en même temps, 
-Fonction d'enregistrement de données, vous pouvez télécharger les données sur votre PC. (PV/SV, informations d'alarme)
-Différentes options concernant le moment où vous souhaitez allumer le four, vous pouvez l'allumer maintenant ou l'allumer plus tard.
-Chargez facilement le programme localement ou depuis un PC ou un téléphone portable à distance.

 

-Affichage Celsius ou Fahrenheit sélectionnable
-Contrôle PID avec fonction de réglage automatique

-Fonction de sécurité

-Alarme de surchauffe, l'une des principales caractéristiques de sécurité, l'ensemble du système peut être arrêté en cas de surchauffe. et vous pouvez recevoir le message transmis à l'application sur votre téléphone portable lorsqu'une alarme de surchauffe se produit.
-Alarme de rupture TC, si vous avez une rupture de thermocouple pendant le processus, l'alarme se déclenchera et le chauffage s'arrêtera immédiatement.



Maximum 6 recettes, chaque recette avec un maximum de 12 segments. (nous pouvons les personnaliser si vous avez besoin de plus de segments).
Différents produits traités au four peuvent nécessiter un traitement de température différent. jusqu'à 6 recettes peuvent être préprogrammées et stockées dans le contrôleur et peuvent être sélectionnées sur le terrain ou sélectionnées à distance via PC et téléphone portable




Ci-dessous se trouve l'interface d'affichage principale de l'unité, vous pouvez voir le PV/SV, la recette actuelle qui est sous-traitée, le
segment actuel qui est sous-traité et d'autres informations clés du programme.


Interface de configuration







 Exemple de commande :
 MF43HYC-A629-A-MAX01Y, sortie variateur SSR, 2 alarmes, rampe d'entrée TC et contrôleur de stabilisation



                              

 

 

Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour télécharger les documents pour MF43HYC

 

 

 

 





Contrôleur de four expérimental
Contrôleur de four en céramique Contrôleur
de four en porcelaine Contrôleur
d'équipement de boulangerie
Contrôleur de four de poterie
Four de coulée de bijoux
Pour four, contrôle du four en général


Produits connexes
Ramp and soak controller step controller

PU90 Series

Régulateur de température PID à profil rampe et palier
Maxwell PU90 ramp and soak PID profile multile steps controller est un contrôleur de température à touche tactile, la valeur de processus modifiée en fonction du taux de rampe et du taux de trempage prédéterminés. La valeur de processus change en fonction d'une courbe dans le temps, la sortie peut être un relais pour piloter un entrepreneur AC, ou un lecteur SSR pour piloter un relais à semi-conducteurs externe, ou des sorties analogiques 4-20mA, les touches de réglage sur le panneau sont des touches tactiles avec un son réactif, ce n'est pas une touche de réglage classique où elle descend un peu quand on la pousse, c'est une touche tactile ce qui la rend très résistante. taux d'échantillonnage élevé et RS-485 en option.
Voir plus
ramp and soak temperature controller

MTC-P Series

contrôleur de trempage de rampe 1/16 DIN source 220VAC
Le contrôleur à plusieurs étapes du profil PID de rampe et de trempage MTC-P est un contrôleur de température avancé, la valeur du processus est modifiée en fonction du taux de rampe et du taux de trempage prédéterminés. la valeur du processus change en fonction d'une courbe au fil du temps, la sortie peut être un relais pour piloter un contacteur AC, ou un lecteur SSR pour piloter un relais statique externe, ou des sorties analogiques 4-20 mA, un maximum de 4 modèles avec chaque modèle à un maximum de 8 segments, 4 modèles peuvent être liés ensemble en 1 programme avec 32 segments. ce contrôleur convient aux applications telles que le four à moufle, le four à haute température, le contrôle klin, etc.
Voir plus
Touch screen ramp and soak controller

MF43H

Rampe à écran tactile de 4,3 pouces et contrôleur de trempage
MF43H est un contrôleur de rampe et de trempage à écran tactile, les contrôleurs de rampe et de trempage conventionnels ou certains l'appellent contrôleurs de profil sur les marchés sont configurés via des boutons de réglage sur le panneau avant. L'utilisateur final doit parcourir plusieurs couches de paramètres et naviguer dans différents paramètres pendant le processus de configuration. le processus peut être douloureux et stressant et conduit souvent à une perte d'efficacité et à de la frustration. la configuration avec notre rampe à écran tactile et notre contrôleur de trempage est beaucoup plus simple, il est plus facile pour l'utilisateur final de reprendre le processus car il utilise le contrôleur comme un téléphone portable. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques-unes des fonctionnalités de base de cette rampe à écran tactile et de ce contrôleur de profil de trempage.
Voir plus
DIN rail mount temperature transmitter

TT-311

Montage sur rail DIN 1 entrée 1 sortie transmetteur de température
● Transmetteur de température à montage sur rail DIN ● Maxwell TT-311 ● Type à montage sur rail DIN ● Entrée universelle ● Sortie 2 fils 4-20 mA ● Une entrée une sortie
Voir plus
True RMS ammeter

DR04HAC-710

Ampèremètre AC True RMS 8 canaux
• Ampèremètre RMS réel à courant alternatif à 8 canaux • Montage sur rail DIN, peut être utilisé dans un système de contrôle de la température pour détecter la valeur de courant RMS réel • Source 24 V CC • Plage de mesure maximale de 400 A
Voir plus
digital temperature indicator with 24VDC source

FT100-601/602 series

Indicateur de température numérique à montage sur panneau
FT100-601/602 est un indicateur de processus qui accepte les signaux thermocouple, RTD et analogiques, la version standard fonctionne avec les entrées TC/RTD, et spécifie les entrées analogiques si l'entrée est analogique comme 0-10VDC, 4-20mA etc, l'affichage peut être en Celcius ou Fahrenheit, 3 alarmes maximum peuvent être sélectionnées pour les grandes tailles, une alimentation auxiliaire 24VDC est possible pour alimenter des transducteurs comme des transmetteurs de pression, la valeur de processus peut également être retransmise pour alimenter un API ou des enregistreurs sans papier, RS-485 communication modbus disponible pour pouvoir être connecté avec PLC et HMI
Voir plus
LCD Display Programmable Timer

PTF100

Minuterie programmable à affichage LCD
● Minuterie programmable numérique ● 48mm*48mm, écran LCD, 6 chiffres ● Format d'affichage, 00.00.00, secondes, minutes, heures ● Type de montage sur panneau ● Contact sec, entrée NPN ● Maximum 4 sorties (relais ou commande SSR) ● 85~ Source 265Vac ou 24VDC
Voir plus
TDD-220T40A TDD-220T120A

GMAX TDD-220T120A

GMAX TDD-220T40A TDD-220T75A TDD-220T120A TDD-220T150A TDD-220T200A(TDD-220T)
● SCR haute précision monophasé ● Entrée 0-10V/4-20mA/0-5V/Potentiomètre ● Charge 220Vac ou 380Vac ● De 40 ampères à 200 ampères ● Commande d'allumage par angle de phase
Voir plus

laisser un message

laisser un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

domicile

des produits

skype

whatsapp

SCR power regulator
Products

Cell Phone and PC access Ramp and Soak Controller

MF43HYC is a touch screen ramp and soak controller, accessible from PC and cell phone, works with both android and IOS system, built-in datalogging features, and data can be downloaded to PC, this item is perfect control solution for Experimental furnace, ceramic kiln, porcelain oven, Pottery oven, jewelry casting oven etc, the conventional ramp and soak controllers or some call it profile controllers on the markets are configured via set buttons on the front panel. end user have to go through layers upon layers of parmaeters and navigate through different parameter during the configuration process. the process could be painful and stressed and often times lead to less efficient and frustration. 

  • Brand:

    PIDMaxWell
  • Item no.:

    MF43HYC
  • Ordering code:

    MF43HYC

4.3'' Touch screen ramp and soak controller with WIFI and Ethernet port, accessible from PC and cell phone

-Key features

-Turn key control solutions for ovens in general, namely experimental furnace, ceramic ovens, jewelry casting ovens, porcelain ovens etc.
-6 recipes(or you can call it patterns, or programs depends on which part of the world you are coming from)
-each recipe with maximum 12 segments( we can also do more segments if you want)
-Thermocouple inputs/RTD inputs(RTD inputs needs to be custom made)
-Relay, SSR Drive, 4-20mA output optional
-Remotely access from cell phone and PC, multiple person can have access at the same time, 
-Datalogging function, you can download the data to your PC.(PV/SV, alarm information)
-Differnt options on when you want to fire the kiln, you can fire it now or fire it later.
-Easily load the program locally or from PC or cell phone remotely.

 

-Celcius or Fahrenheit display selectable
-PID control with auto-tuning function

-Saftey feature

-Over temperature alarm, one of the key safety features, the entire system can be shut down if over temperature happens. and you can get the message pushed to the APP on your cell phone when over temperature alarm occurs.
-TC break alarm, if you have Thermocouple break during the process, alarm will be triggered and heating will be terminated right away.



Maximum 6 recipes, each recipe with maximum 12 segements.( we can custom made if you need more segments)
Different products being processed in the oven might need different temperature treatment processing. up to 6 recipes can be pre-programmed and stored in the controller and can be selected on the field or selected remotely via PC and cell phone




Below is the primary display interface for the unit, you can see the PV/SV,  current recipe which is under processed,
current segement which is under processed, and other key information of the program.


Configuration interface







 Ordering example:
 MF43HYC-A629-A-MAX01Y, SSR drive output, 2 alarms, TC input ramp and soak controller



                              

 

 

Click on below link to download documents for MF43HYC

 

 

 

1)Below videos walk you through on how to create a firing plan with our kiln controller, you can do it on the device or on your cell phone and PC



2)Brief overview of our touch screen wifi kiln oven controller



3)Home screen overview of the kiln temperature controller

 

 


Experimental furnace controller
Ceramic kiln controller
Porcelain oven controller
Bakery equipment controller
Pottery oven controller
Jewelry casting oven
For Kiln, Oven control in general


Related products
Ramp and soak controller step controller

PU90 Series

Ramp and soak profile PID temperature controller
Maxwell PU90 ramp and soak PID profile multile steps controller is a touch key temperature controller, the process value changed based on predetermined ramping rate and soak rate. process value changes based on a curve over time, the output can be Relay to drive an AC contrator, or SSR Drive to drive an external solid state relay, or 4-20mA analog outputs, the setting keys on the panel is touch key with a responsive sound, it is not a conventional setting key where it goes down a little bit when you push it, it's a touch key which makes it very durable. high sampling rate and RS-485 optional.
view more
ramp and soak temperature controller

MTC-P Series

ramp soak controller 1/16 DIN 220VAC source
MTC-P ramp and soak PID profile multile steps controller is a advanced temperature controller, the process value changed based on predetermined ramping rate and soak rate. process value changes based on a curve over time, the output can be Relay to drive an AC contrator, or SSR Drive to drive an external solid state relay, or 4-20mA analog outputs, maximum 4 patterns with each pattern at maximum 8 segments, 4 pattern can be linked together as 1 program with 32 segements. this controller is suitable for application like muffle furnace, high temperature furnace, klin control etc.
view more
Touch screen ramp and soak controller

MF43H

4.3'' Touch screen ramp and soak controller
MF43H is a touch screen ramp and soak controller, the conventional ramp and soak controllers or some call it profile controllers on the markets are configured via set buttons on the front panel. end user have to go through layers upon layers of parmaeters and navigate through different parameter during the configuration process. the process could be painful and stressed and often times lead to less efficient and frustration. the configuration with our touch screen ramp and soak controller is much more easier, it's easier for end user to pick up the process as they operate the controller like a cell phone. below are some of the basic features with this touch screen ramp and soak profile controller
view more
HART Protocol temperature transmitter

TT-217

HART® protocol head mounted Temperature Transmitter
HART® is a worldwide known protocol which has been proven to be reliable and robust, TT-217 equipped with HART 7, put the electrical isolation between input and output and source, the configuration can be done via our free windows software, a HART to USB modem will be needed if you want to configure the temperature transmitter via PC, another option is to configure the unit by using various Hart field communicator.
view more
LCD Display Programmable Timer

PTF100

LCD display programmable timer
● Digital programmable timer● 48mm*48mm, LCD display,6 digits● Display format,00.00.00, seconds,minutes,hours● Panel mount type● Dry contact, NPN input● Maximum 4 outputs(Relay or SSR Drive)● 85~265Vac or 24VDC source
view more
78mm solid shaft rotary encoder with flange

M78SA M78SB

incremental encoder raspberry PI ttl incremental encoder
- 78mm housing solid shaft optical rotary encoder- 10mm shaft size, size of the shaft customizable- External diameter 78mm with a flange.- heavy duty, light weight, easy for installation, great for CNC machine, elevators etc- Resolution up to 5400 PPR - 5-30VDC source, please specify the voltage while order with us- Aluminum housing, cable side entry or rear entry selectable- Standard cable length is 2 meters, cable length can be custom made  
view more
58mm solid shaft rotary encoder

M58SA,M58SB,M58SC,M58SD

58mm push pull rotary pulse incremental abz encoder
-58mm housing solid shaft optical rotary encoder.- 6mm, 8mm, 10mm shaft size, size of the shaft customizable. -External diameter 58mm, four different types of mounting arrangement.- small size, heavy duty, light weight, easy for installation.- Resolution up to 5400 PPR- 5-30VDC source, please specify the voltage while order with us-Aluminum housing, cable side entry or rear entry selectable - Standard cable length is 2 meters, cable length can be custom made
view more
MS-1VR38 Potentiometer Input Solid State Relay

MS-1VR38

Potentiometer Input Solid State Relay
● Potentiometer input SCR● 500K, 1000K potentiometer● 24~480Vac load● From 10 amps up to 120 amps● 500K for 220Vac● 1000K for 480Vac
view more

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp